Participating Institutions

NASPA Lead Initiative Participating Institutions

Covering two- and four-year public and private institutions, with diverse student profiles and varying enrollments ranging from large public flagship universities to small religiously affiliated private colleges, the NASPA Lead Initiative institutions reflect the diversity of the U.S. higher education landscape. Explore the list of the 2018-2019 Lead institutions below.

LEAD Advisory Institutions:

Alfred State College
Baylor University
Chapman University Fort Hays State University
Illinois State University Kennesaw State University
New Jersey Institute of Technology North Central College
Otterbein University Rollins College
University of Central Florida  University of Miami 
Washington & Jefferson College Winona State University

LEAD Consulting Institutions:

East Carolina University
Frostburg State University
Grand Valley State University
New College of Florida
Salt Lake Community College SUNY: The College at Brockport
University of Nevada, Reno

LEAD Initiative Institutions:

Arkansas Tech University Barry University
Bellarmine University Binghamton University
Buena Vista University California State University - Los Angeles
California State University - San Bernardino Chatham University
Dalton State College Drexel University
Eastern Illinois University El Centro College
Elon University Florida Atlantic University
Florida International University George Mason University
Indiana University-Purdue University-Indianapolis
James Madison University
Johns Hopkins University Kent State University
La Salle University Le Moyne College
Lewis University Marymount University
Middlesex Community College Moraine Valley Community College
Mount Saint Mary's University, Los Angeles Oregon State University
Penn State University - Abington Ramapo College of NJ
School of the Art Institute of Chicago Seminole State College of Florida
SUNY Geneseo Texas A&M University-Central Texas
Texas A&M University-San Antonio Texas Woman's University
Towson University University of Baltimore
University of Cincinnati University of Houston
University of Illinois at Chicago University of Nevada, Las Vegas
University of North Carolina, Greensboro University of North Carolina, Wilmington
University of South Carolina Utah State University
Washington University in St. Louis Waubonsee Community College
Weber State University Wichita State University
Wilkes University